Click Here for information about IFC men’s recruitment!

The TCU Interfraternity Council serves as the governing body for the ten national fraternities on our campus. The Interfraternity Council (IFC) is made up of the president and a delegate from each chapter, as well as the nine member executive board elected by the chapters each November. It is the goal and mission of the Interfraternity Council to hold each fraternity in the council up to the standards by which they were founded, some chapters over 150 years ago.


To promote the development of gentlemen through scholarship, service, and leadership, in the bond of brotherhood in concordance with the values of the University.


A unified community of fraternity men developing accountable leaders in academics and service to others, bound by the spirit of pride in fraternal ideals.

Executive Board

President George Buckley
VP Programming & Finance Nicholas Gaudiano
VP Recruitment J.T. Snyder
VP Public Relations John Douglass 
VP Service & Philanthropy Greyson McDonald
Chief Justice Grayson Felner