Contact Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life Staff

Our staff works with the chapters and councils of the FSL community. We assist in facility operations and management, program management, general operations, administrative functions, and conflict resolution. We provide guidance to individuals and groups as they navigate through their experience with fraternity/sorority life.

Contact Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life
King Family Commons, Suite 209
TCU Box 297850
Fort Worth, TX 76129
(817) 257-7281

For general information or questions about Fraternity & Sorority Life, click here to email Fraternity & Sorority Life.

For information or questions about Fraternity & Sorority Housing, click here to email Fraternity & Sorority Housing. 

Staff Members

Brooke Scogin
Director
b.scogin@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Mario Ramirez
Associate Director
mario.ramirez@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Paige Eidenschink
Assistant Director
p.eidenschink@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Gaius George
Coordinator
g.george@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Amy Schroer
Operations Manager
amy.schroer@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Graduate Assistants & Hall Directors

Karen Clegg
Hall Director for Phi Delta Theta & Pi Kappa Phi
k.clegg@tcu.edu

Tyler Morris
Hall Director for Delta Tau Delta and Kappa Sigma
tyler.m.morris@tcu.edu

Gillian Norton
IFC GA and Hall Director for FIJI, Sigma Alpha Epsilon, and Phi Kappa Sigma
gillian.norton@tcu.edu

Rogelio Nunez
NPHC GA and Hall Director for Sigma Nu and Sigma Phi Epsilon
r.r.nunez98@tcu.edu

Ethan Waterman
Hall Director for Beta Theta Pi, Lambda Chi Alpha, and Sigma Chi
ethan.j.waterman@tcu.edu

Veronica Flores
Hall Director for Sigma Kappa and Zeta Tau Alpha
veronica.flores@tcu.edu

Jenna Geelan
FSL Housing Initiatives GA and Hall Director of Kappa Alpha Theta and Kappa Kappa Gamma
j.c.geelan@tcu.edu

Jernelle Jno Baptiste
Hall Director for Phi Mu, Delta Delta Delta, and Gamma Phi Beta
j.jnobaptiste@tcu.edu

Rachel Porter
Panhellenic GA and Hall Director for Alpha Chi Omega and Pi Beta Phi
RACHEL.PORTER@tcu.edu

Katie Russel
Hall Director for Delta Gamma and Women's Hall
k.a.russel@tcu.edu

Taylor Stumpff
Hall Director for Chi Omega and Alpha Delta Pi
t.stumpff@tcu.edu