About Us

About Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life Staff

Our staff works with the executive committees of each chapter and council. We assist in program management, general operations, administrative function, and conflict resolution. We provide guidance to individuals and groups as they navigate through fraternity/sorority life.

 

Staff Members

Brooke Scogin
Director
b.scogin@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Stephen Dominy
Associate Director
stephen.dominy@tcu.edu
817-257-5453

Devin Wimberly
Assistant Director
d.wimberly@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Gaius George
Coordinator
g.george@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

David Sommers
Coordinator
d.sommers@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Amy Schroer
Program Specialist
amy.schroer@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Graduate Assistants & Hall Directors

Shirley Albiter
Hall Director for Kappa Alpha Theta and Kappa Kappa Gamma
s.albiter@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Markayla Clayton
Hall Director for Delta Delta Delta, Gamma Phi Beta, and Phi Mu
m.clayton@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Nichole Fernandez
Panhellenic GA and Hall Director for Alpha Omicron Pi and Delta Gamma
n.fernandezjurado@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Ben Grapperhaus
MGC & Order of Omega GA and Hall Director for Delta Tau Delta & Kappa Sigma
b.r.grapperhaus@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Markel Harris
Hall Director for Beta Theta Pi, Lambda Chi Alpha, and Sigma Chi
markel.harris@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Infiniti Ingraham
IGC & NPHC GA and Hall Director for Sigma Kappa and Zeta Tau Alpha
i.ingraham@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Cass Keller
Hall Director for FIJI, Phi Kappa Sigma, and Sigma Alpha Epsilon
c.a.keller@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Thomas Langford
Hall Director for Sigma Nu and Sigma Phi Epsilon
t.langford@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Sarah Rasing
Hall Director for Alpha Chi Omega and Pi Beta Phi
sarah.rasing@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Kinsey Ratcliff
Hall Director for Alpha Delta Pi and Chi Omega
kinsey.ratcliff@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Jermaine Thomas II
IFC GA and Hall Director for Phi Delta Theta and Pi Kappa Phi
j.w.thomas@tcu.edu
817-257-7281