About Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life Staff

Our staff works with the executive committees of each chapter and council. We assist in program management, general operations, administrative function, and conflict resolution. We provide guidance to individuals and groups as they navigate through fraternity/sorority life.

 

Staff Members

Brooke Scogin
Director
b.scogin@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Stephen Dominy
Associate Director
stephen.dominy@tcu.edu
817-257-5453

Devin Wimberly
Assistant Director
d.wimberly@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Gaius George
Coordinator
g.george@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

David Sommers
Coordinator
d.sommers@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Amy Schroer
Program Specialist
amy.schroer@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Graduate Assistants & Hall Directors

Markayla Clayton
Hall Director for Phi Delta Theta & Pi Kappa Phi
m.clayton@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Nichole Fernandez
Panhellenic GA and Hall Director for Alpha Delta Pi and Chi Omega
n.fernandezjurado@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Kelsie Flowers
Hall Director for Beta Theta Pi, Lambda Chi Alpha, and Sigma Chi
kelsie.flowers@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Cody Flynn
IFC GA and Hall Director for Beta Theta Pi, Lambda Chi Alpha, and Sigma Chi
c.flynn15@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Amayah Griffin
Hall Director for Delta Gamma and Women's Hall
amayah.griffin@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Krystal Hernandez
Hall Director for Sigma Nu and Sigma Phi Epsilon
k.hernandez22@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Gabi Nunez
NPHC GA and Hall Director of Kappa Alpha Theta and Kappa Kappa Gamma
gabriela.m.nunez@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Sarah Rasing
Hall Director for Alpha Chi Omega and Pi Beta Phi
sarah.rasing@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Bella Ricke
Housing Initiatives GA and Hall Director for Delta Delta Delta, Gamma Phi Beta, and Phi Mu
i.r.ricke@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Maddie Steele
Hall Director for Sigma Kappa and Zeta Tau Alpha
m.steele21@tcu.edu
817-257-7281

Darric Ward
Hall Director for Delta Tau Delta and Kappa Sigma
d.ward7@tcu.edu
817-257-7281