About Us

Fraternity and Sorority Life Staff

Our staff works with the executive committees of each chapter and council. We assist in program management, general operations, administrative function, and conflict resolution. We provide guidance to individuals and groups as they navigate through fraternity/sorority life.


Staff Members

Brooke Scogin

Director
Chapter Conduct; Hazing Allegations
b.scogin@tcu.edu
817-257-7876

 

Stephen Dominy

Associate Director
Chapter Facilities/Housing; Hall Director Recruitment/Training/Supervision; Website/Social Media; Assessment
stephen.dominy@tcu.edu
817-257-5453

 

Devin Wimberly

Assistant Director
Panhellenic Council; FSL RA Selection/Training/Supervision
d.wimberly@tcu.edu
817-257-6950

 

Gaius George

Coordinator
Independent Greek Council (IGC), Multicultural Greek Council (MGC); Leadership Development programs; Engage
g.george@tcu.edu
817-257-5454

 

David Sommers

Coordinator
Intefraternity Council (IFC); National Pan-Hellenic Council (NPHC); Risk Prevention
d.sommers@tcu.edu
817-257-5452

 

Amy Schroer

Administrative Program Specialist
Rosters; Billing; Access; Housing Assignments & Meal Plans
amy.schroer@tcu.edu
817-257-7928

 


Graduate Assistants/Graduate Hall Directors

Shirley Albiter

Graduate Hall Director
s.albiter@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for Kappa Alpha Theta and Kappa Kappa Gamma

 

Markayla Clayton

Graduate Hall Director
m.clayton@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for Delta Delta Delta, Gamma Phi Beta, and Phi Mu

 

Nichole Fernandez

Graduate Assistant/Hall Director
n.fernandezjurado@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Panhellenic GA and Hall Director for Alpha Omicron Pi and Delta Gamma

 

Ben Grapperhaus

Graduate Assistant/Hall Director
b.r.grapperhaus@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Order of Omega GA/Strategic Initiatives and Hall Director for Delta Tau Delta and Kappa Sigma

 

Markel Harris

Graduate Hall Director
markel.harris@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for Beta Theta Pi, Lambda Chi Alpha, and Sigma Chi

 

Infiniti Ingraham

Graduate Assistant/Hall Director
i.ingraham@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
IGC and NPHC GA and Hall Director for Sigma Kappa and Zeta Tau Alpha

 

Cass Keller

Graduate Hall Director
c.a.keller@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for FIJI, Phi Kappa Sigma, and Sigma Alpha Epsilon

 

Thomas Langford

Graduate Hall Director
t.langford@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for Sigma Nu and Sigma Phi Epsilon

 

Sarah Rasing

Graduate Hall Director
sarah.rasing@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for Alpha Chi Omega and Pi Beta Phi

 

Kinsey Ratcliff

Graduate Hall Director
kinsey.ratcliff@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
Hall Director for Alpha Delta Pi and Chi Omega

 

Jermaine Thomas

Graduate Assistant/Hall Director
j.w.thomas@tcu.edu
817-257-7281
IFC GA and Hall Director for Phi Delta Theta and Pi Kappa Phi